Read in your own language

ArabicArabic Chinese (Simplified)Chinese (Simplified) DutchDutch EnglishEnglish FrenchFrench GermanGerman italianItalian PashtoPashto portuguesePortuguese russianRussian somaliSomali spanishSpanish turkishTurkish

WELCOME TO GO! SPECTRUM SCHOOL

We offer more than 50 vocational and technical courses within Industry, STEM, Sports, Healthcare, Hospitality & Logistics.

Our 3 entities:

Find your education here!
Learn + Discover
Learn + Discover

Broad First Degree secondary education

In our broad first degree (A-stream and B-stream) You taste different fields and discover heh heh talents. This way you make the right study choice for the 2e degree.

Learning + Skills
Learning + Skills

Full-time secondary education BSO / TSO

You follow a course full-time education at BSO / TSO level. You gain basic knowledge. In addition, you are competent in your chosen field. You can start in the 1e degree, but you already specifically choose VOICE, Sports or Industry.

Learning + Working
Learning + Working

Part-time secondary education

In our part-time education you get 1 day general education and 1 day vocational training at school. 3 days you learn a profession on the work floor. We offer more than 30 courses Industry, Catering, Sports, Logistics and Healthcare. You can start at any time!

Featured

MORE INFO

REGISTRATIONS SCHOOL YEAR 2018 - 2019

HAVE A NICE HOLIDAY!

Saturday 30 June between 10u and 13u.

Monday 02 July to Friday 6 July from 10u to 16u.

Thursday 23 August and Friday 24 August from 10u to 16u.

Saturday 25 August from 10u to 13u.

Monday 27 up to and including Friday 30 August from 10u to 16u.

Tuesday evening 28 August from 17u to 20u.

facebook_event_1728172074117552
reuploaded-by-shortpixelreuploaded-by-shortpixel

NEW! TRAINING HAARTOOI

MORE INFO

WHY GO! SPECTRUM SCHOOL?

LEARNING + is learning and more than learning:

Evaluate without any points

In our BSO courses you do not get points, but you achieve "green spheres", linked to the learning objectives per subject. You get a green ball when you have mastered the goal you have to achieve. The focus here is on achieving learning goals per individual student and not on the class average.

Wide first degree

Op Campus plantijn follow the Learning + Discovery process. You follow lessons in a broad first degree. You taste different disciplines and discover your talents. You learn at your own pace and receive tailor-made guidance. This way you make the right study choice for the 2e degree.
> More about Learning + Discovering

Learning on the work floor

You combine the best of 2 worlds: learning at school and learning in the workplace. You gain a lot of experience in a real working environment. This way you are able to join the latest tools and technologies and increase the chances on the labor market. With our courses Learning dual, our entity Learning + Working (part-time education), internships and workplace learning is "learning on the shop floor" an absolute focal point.

Guidance to the labor market

Our mentors and employees have years of experience in guiding our students on the work floor. Within each learning domain we have an extensive network of companies. This way we lead you to your right place on the job market.

Culture

Culture is a structural part of all our programs. We have numerous large and small cultural projects. Do you want to continue in something creative besides your education? Then you can also contact us!

Afternoon activities

During the afternoon you can participate in numerous activities. A selection from the offer: gaming, drum clinic, yoga, football, basketball, chess club, coding club, ...

Broad basic care

Everyone should be able to feel at home at our school. Our extensive team of care coordinators, pupils supervisors and follow-up coaches are always ready with questions about welfare at school, study career, home situation, bullying, social problems, etc.

In the spotlight

More messages>
phototom-01

"On GO! Spectrum school I received individual guidance. My weak points were worked hard so that I could succeed and graduated. Because of the strong foundation that I received, I never got into trouble at the university. As a LO teacher, I also apply this to my own pupils today. "

Tom, former student, now teacher LO
IMG_3266

"After my studies on GO! Spectrumschool I obtained a professional bachelor automation. For a while I worked as a robotics engineer. Now I work as a controls project engineer. I mainly program PLCs and implement installations. The skills I put on GO! Spectrum school I learned every day in my job. "

Younes, former student, now an engineer in Canada
index

"Besides the lessons, for example, we also go surfing in France. In addition, there are many other activities. That way I gain a lot of experience. "

Said
Norbert

"We work project-based from start to finish; with our hands and with computer-controlled technology. That you put something together and then actually see it work, gives me great satisfaction. "

Norbert

Lisez dans votre propre langue

ArabicArabic Chinois simplifié)Chinese (Simplified) NéerlandaisDutch EnglishEnglish FrançaisFrench AllemandGerman ItalienItalian PashtoPashto PortugaisPortuguese RusseRussian somaliSomali EspagnolSpanish turcTurkish

BIENVENUE À GO! ECOLE DE SPECTRE

Nous offrons plus que des cours professionnels et techniques 50 dans l'industrie, les STIM, les sports, la santé, l'hôtellerie et la logistique.

Nos entités 3:

Trouvez votre éducation ici!
En savoir + Découvrir
En savoir + Découvrir

Large premier cycle de l'enseignement secondaire

dans notre large premier degré (A-stream et B-stream) Vous dégustez différents champs et ontdek je je talents. De cette façon, vous faites le bon choix d'étude pour le degré 2e.

Apprentissage + compétences
Apprentissage + compétences

Enseignement secondaire à plein temps BSO / TSO

Vous suivez un cours formation à plein temps au niveau BSO / TSO. Vous acquérez des connaissances de base. En outre, vous êtes compétent dans votre domaine choisi. Vous pouvez commencer dans le degré 1e, mais vous choisissez déjà spécifiquement VOICE, Sports ou Industrie.

Apprentissage + travail
Apprentissage + travail

Enseignement secondaire à temps partiel

En nous l'éducation à temps partiel vous obtenez une formation générale de jour 1 et une formation professionnelle de jour 1 à l'école. 3 jours vous apprendre un métier sur le lieu de travail. Nous offrons plus de cours 30 Industrie, Restauration, Sports, Logistique et Santé. Vous pouvez commencer à tout moment!

Sélection

PLUS D'INFO

INSCRIPTIONS ANNÉE SCOLAIRE 2018 - 2019

JOLIE VACANCES!

Samedi 30 Juin entre 10u et 13u.

Lundi, Juillet 02 6 vendredi Juillet 10u à 16u.

Samedi 01 Septembre de 10u à 12u.

Lundi 27 jusqu'à et y compris vendredi 31 Août de 10u à 16u.

Jeudi soir 30 août de 17u à 20u.

facebook_event_1728172074117552
reuploaded-by-shortpixelreuploaded-by-shortpixel

NOUVEAU! FORMATION HAARTOOI

PLUS D'INFO

POURQUOI ALLER! ECOLE DE SPECTRE?

LEARNING + apprend et plus qu'apprendre:

Évaluer sans aucun point

Dans nos cours d'ASF, vous n'obtenez pas de points, mais vous obtenez des «sphères vertes», liées aux objectifs d'apprentissage par sujet. Vous obtenez une balle verte lorsque vous avez maîtrisé l'objectif que vous devez atteindre. L'accent est mis ici sur la réalisation des objectifs d'apprentissage par élève et non sur la moyenne de la classe.

Grand premier degré

Op campus Plantin suivez le processus Learning + Discovery. Vous suivez les cours dans un large premier degré. Vous dégustez différentes disciplines et découvrez vos talents. Vous apprenez à votre rythme et recevez des conseils personnalisés. De cette façon, vous faites le bon choix d'étude pour le degré 2e.
> En savoir plus sur Learning + Discovering

Apprendre sur le lieu de travail

Vous combinez le meilleur des mondes 2: apprendre à l'école et apprendre en milieu de travail. Vous gagnez beaucoup d'expérience dans un environnement de travail réel. De cette façon, vous êtes en mesure de rejoindre les derniers outils et technologies et d'augmenter les chances sur le marché du travail. Avec nos cours Apprendre le double, notre entité Apprentissage + travail (enseignement à temps partiel), les stages et l'apprentissage sur le lieu de travail, c'est «apprendre en atelier», un point focal absolu.

Orientation vers le marché du travail

Nos mentors et nos employés ont des années d'expérience pour guider nos étudiants sur le lieu de travail. Dans chaque domaine d'apprentissage, nous disposons d'un vaste réseau de sociétés. C'est ainsi que nous vous conduisons à votre juste place sur le marché du travail.

Culture

La culture est une partie structurelle de tous nos programmes. Nous avons de nombreux projets culturels, grands et petits. Voulez-vous continuer quelque chose de créatif en dehors de votre éducation? Alors vous pouvez aussi nous contacter!

Activités de l'après-midi

Au cours de l'après-midi, vous pouvez participer à de nombreuses activités. Une sélection de l'offre: jeux, clinique de tambour, yoga, football, basket, club d'échecs, club de codage, ...

Soins de base généraux

Tout le monde devrait pouvoir se sentir chez soi à notre école. Notre vaste équipe de coordinateurs de soins, de superviseurs d'élèves et d'entraîneurs de suivi sont toujours prêts à répondre à vos questions sur le bien-être à l'école, la carrière d'études, la situation familiale, l'intimidation, les problèmes sociaux, etc.

À l'honneur

Plus de messages>
phototom-01

"Sur GO! École Spectrum J'ai reçu des conseils individuels. Mes points faibles ont été travaillés dur pour que je puisse réussir et être diplômé. En raison de la base solide que j'ai reçue, je n'ai jamais eu de problèmes à l'université. En tant que professeur LO, je l'applique aussi à mes propres élèves aujourd'hui. "

Tom, ancien étudiant, maintenant enseignant LO
IMG_3266

"Après mes études sur GO! Spectrumschool J'ai obtenu une licence professionnelle en automatisation. Pendant un moment, j'ai travaillé comme ingénieur en robotique. Maintenant, je travaille comme ingénieur de projet de contrôle. Je programme principalement des automates et implémente des installations. Les compétences que je mets GO! L'école du spectre que j'ai appris tous les jours dans mon travail. "

Younes, ancien étudiant, maintenant ingénieur au Canada
indice

"En plus des leçons, par exemple, nous allons aussi surfer en France. En outre, il existe de nombreuses autres activités. De cette façon, je gagne beaucoup d'expérience. "

Dit
norbert

"Nous travaillons sur des projets du début à la fin; avec nos mains et avec la technologie contrôlée par ordinateur. Que vous mettiez quelque chose ensemble et que vous le voyiez fonctionner, cela me donne une grande satisfaction. "

Norbert
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!