Read our website in your own language

ArabicArabic Chinese (Simplified)Chinese (Simplified) DutchDutch EnglishEnglish FrenchFrench GermanGerman HindiHindi igboIgbo italianItalian PashtoPashto persianPersian polishPolish portuguesePortuguese punjabiPunjabi russianRussian somaliSomali spanishSpanish SudaneseSudanese swahiliSwahili turkishTurkish urduUrdu zuluZulu

Spectrum school > Our courses > Learning + Working

Learning + working (part-time education)

Sign up in part-time education
and immediately start your education.

You can enter into learning and working at any time during the school year.
Thanks to the modular system, you can graduate at any time during the school year in most programs.
Learning and Working in DBSO Antwerp is a form of learn dual.

You can follow this route on Campus Ruggeveld.

Apply now!

Learning + Working

You attend two days at school and you work three days. You are therefore working five days a week.

You learn a profession and you can also obtain a diploma.

The courses are modular. This means that you will become a specialist in your field step by step. After each step, you get proof of what you already can.

At school you will be supervised by your teachers. You also have an employment counselor who is the same

Learn a profession

You learn a profession both at school and at work.

If you have acquired some of the professional knowledge, you get a certificate. If you have sufficient certificate of participation, you will receive a certificate of professional competence.

Most courses last two to four years.

Every young person studies at his own pace. The duration of your training is therefore not fixed in advance. Everything you learn on your work also counts in school.

You'll get your progress together with your teacher every week so you know what to learn.

Get your diploma

You can get the secondary education diploma in our center.

You follow the general subjects one day a week. This lesson program is identical to that of the BSO in full-time education.

We also organize these lessons modularly. That is, you graduate as soon as you have achieved everything. You can graduate at any time during the school year.

Every young person learns at his own pace and follows an individual course. So you can not "stay".

If you enroll in our center then you write down an entry test. With this setup test, you show what you can do. Everything you can do, you should not learn more. You can therefore get exemptions for this subject matter. Each week you can see what you need to learn with your teacher.

L & W has new classrooms

20170707 133623 1450x472 - Learning + Working

From 1 September 2017, part of the lessons will take place in new classrooms in the new building on the other side of the street. Spectrumschool continuously invests in improving the quality of our courses and in improving our infrastructure.

In the new rooms, the 3 degree and "diploma +" of Learning + follow the lessons PAV.

The training of Learning + Working

Sports

Administratie & IT

Car

Construction & Wood

Horeca

Logistics & Retail

Metal & Mechanics

Zorg

Duaal Learning

Part-time education in practice

PART-TIME EDUCATION …. More than full time!

You combine learning with work. Dual learning stands in part-time education central. You receive one day of general education and one day of professional education at school. You will learn about the work floor for three days. So you are working full-time!

Within this process you can follow a wide range of courses within Industry, STEM, Sport, Logistics, Catering and Care. In addition to the training in part-time education, we also provide broad basic care for everyone. We look at this separately for each student. This way you get individual support where you can develop yourself at your own pace.

This process is possible from 15 to 25 year. You must have completed at least two years of full-time education.

Part-time education is very close to the labor market. We prepare young people for a permanent job and stable and secure income.

PARTLY EDUCATION ANTWERP

The Spectrumschool profiles as a quality provider of Part-time education in Antwerp. We attach great importance to full-time engagement. This means we strive for everyone to get started; Preferably in a regular and paid job. In part-time education Antwerp, we distinguish ourselves because we are always getting the highest employment rates. That's the merit of our students and of our co-workers.

We organize our part-time education courses in Deurne-Antwerp. The employers we work with are found throughout the province of Antwerp. We keep in mind when you are looking for a job where you live so that you do not have to make unnecessary moves. Part-time education is strong in and around Antwerp. That makes sense. In Antwerp you have a lot of employment where students of part-time education can also be right. Just because there are many people living and working in Antwerp, you also have many secondary activities like rest homes, creches, ... Antwerp is not for nothing the Flanders economic metropolis and there Part-time education in Antwerp Just benefit from it.

JOBS IN PARTICULAR EDUCATION

You can be involved in different types of jobs at the Spectrum School. If you do not know what work means, then a preliminary project or bridge project is a suitable employment in part-time education. As soon as you demonstrate that you know what work is, we will look for a regular job together.

A regular job means working with a real employer and paying you in full. The latest contracts are so prepared that your parents stay taxed and that you can keep your child money.

Part-time education or dual learning often leads to a permanent job

Almost all the programs we organize are linked to a shortage profession or to a bottleneck sector. That means that once you have graduated, you will also easily get a well-paid job. Finding a job is never easy; but you are not alone. We help you on your way and often after your training in part-time education you can continue to work with a permanent contract at your workplace.

Smartschool Spectrumschool

Use all students, young people, teachers and supervisors Smart school. Every young person receives an account upon registration. It is the most important communication channel between students and the CDO.

WORKING LEARNING is an alternative name for part-time education

Admittedly, it does not get any easier. In the place of part-time education, we sometimes speak of working learning; from dual learning; learning and working ...

They are all different names for part-time education.

The essence is that you combine your work and learning, and that you can make a career or craft through that coherence into the smallest details.

Working learning or part-time education? A great trajectory if you want to be good at your job.

THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN DUAL STUDIES AND PARTIAL EDUCATION

The Spectrumschool organizes both part-time education and learning in dual-course. In the part-time education Combine your learning at school with workplace learning. You will also be paid when you are going to work.

In dual learning lies the emphasis on learning in the workplace. You can study dual in full-time secondary education as well as part-time. During the full-time you are not paid on the work floor, in part-time though. For dual learning, stricter admission requirements apply to part-time education. If you want more information about these two options or if you want to know more about the differences between both systems, please contact us. We're happy to help you.

> Learn more about dual learning

Read our website of Spectrumschool in your own language.

Check the international translations of spectrum school learning and working.

These translations have been generated by the computer and thus not always as accurate. However, the legibility of the texts is guaranteed.

ArabicArabic Chinese (Simplified)Chinese (Simplified) DutchDutch EnglishEnglish FrenchFrench GermanGerman HindiHindi igboIgbo italianItalian PashtoPashto persianPersian polishPolish portuguesePortuguese punjabiPunjabi russianRussian somaliSomali spanishSpanish SudaneseSudanese swahiliSwahili turkishTurkish urduUrdu zuluZulu

Lire notre site dans votre propre langue

ArabicArabic Chinois simplifié)Chinese (Simplified) NéerlandaisDutch EnglishEnglish FrançaisFrench AllemandGerman HindiHindi IgboIgbo ItalienItalian PashtoPashto persanPersian PolonaisPolish PortugaisPortuguese punjabiPunjabi RusseRussian somaliSomali EspagnolSpanish soudanaisSudanese SwahiliSwahili turcTurkish UrduUrdu zoulouZulu

spectre école > nos cours > Apprentissage + travail

Apprendre + travailler (éducation à temps partiel)

Inscrivez-vous à l'éducation à temps partiel
et commencez immédiatement votre éducation.

Vous pouvez entrer dans l'apprentissage et le travail à tout moment de l'année scolaire.
Grâce au système modulaire, vous pouvez obtenir votre diplôme à n'importe quel moment de l'année scolaire dans la plupart des programmes.
Apprendre et travailler à DBSO Anvers est une forme de apprendre le double.

Vous pouvez suivre cette route sur campus Ruggeveld.

Inscrivez-vous maintenant!

Apprentissage + travail

Tu assistes deux jours à l'école et tu travailles trois jours. Vous travaillez donc cinq jours par semaine.

Vous apprenez une profession et vous pouvez également obtenir un diplôme.

Les cours sont modulaires. Cela signifie que vous deviendrez un spécialiste dans votre domaine étape par étape. Après chaque étape, vous obtenez une preuve de ce que vous pouvez déjà.

À l'école, vous serez supervisé par vos professeurs. Vous avez également un conseiller en emploi qui est le même

Apprendre un métier

Vous apprenez un métier à la fois à l'école et au travail.

Si vous avez acquis une partie des connaissances professionnelles, vous obtenez un certificat. Si vous avez un certificat de participation suffisant, vous recevrez un certificat de compétence professionnelle.

La plupart des programmes prennent deux à quatre ans.

Chaque jeune étudie à son rythme. La durée de votre formation n'est donc pas fixée à l'avance. Tout ce que vous apprenez sur votre travail compte aussi à l'école.

Vous obtiendrez vos progrès ensemble avec votre enseignant chaque semaine afin que vous sachiez ce qu'il faut apprendre.

Obtenez votre diplôme

Vous pouvez obtenir le diplôme d'études secondaires dans notre centre.

Vous suivez les sujets généraux un jour par semaine. Ce programme de cours est identique à celui du BSO dans l'enseignement à temps plein.

Nous organisons également ces leçons de manière modulaire. C'est-à-dire que vous vous diplomez dès que vous avez tout accompli. Vous pouvez vous diplômer à tout moment pendant l'année scolaire.

Chaque jeune apprend à son propre rythme et suivre un programme individuel. Vous ne pouvez donc pas « assis ».

Si vous vous inscrivez à notre centre, vous écrivez un test d'entrée. Avec ce test d'installation, vous montrez ce que vous pouvez faire. Tout ce que vous pouvez faire, vous ne devriez pas en apprendre plus. Vous pouvez donc obtenir des exemptions pour ce sujet. Chaque semaine, vous pouvez voir ce que vous devez apprendre avec votre professeur.

L & W a de nouvelles salles de classe

20170707 133623 1450x472 - Apprentissage + Travail

Du 1 September 2017, une partie des cours aura lieu dans de nouvelles salles de classe dans le nouveau bâtiment de l'autre côté de la rue. Spectrumschool investit continuellement dans l'amélioration de la qualité de nos cours et dans l'amélioration de notre infrastructure.

Dans les nouvelles salles, le degré 3 et le «diplôme +» d'Apprentissage + suivent les leçons PAV.

La formation de Learning + Working

sport

Administration et TI

Auto

Construction et bois

Horeca

Logistique et vente au détail

Métal et mécanique

Zorg

double apprentissage

L'enseignement à temps partiel dans la pratique

ÉDUCATION TEMPS PARTIEL .... plus complet!

Vous combiner l'apprentissage avec le travail. L'apprentissage dual est l'éducation à temps partiel central. Vous recevez une journée d'éducation générale et une journée de formation professionnelle à l'école. Vous apprendrez au sujet du plancher de travail pendant trois jours. Donc vous travaillez à plein temps!

Dans ce processus, vous pouvez suivre un large éventail de cours dans l'industrie, les STIM, le sport, la logistique, la restauration et les soins. En plus de la formation en éducation à temps partiel, nous offrons également des soins de base à tous. Nous regardons cela séparément pour chaque étudiant. De cette façon, vous obtenez un soutien individuel où vous pouvez vous développer à votre propre rythme.

Ce processus est possible de 15 à 25 année. Vous devez avoir complété au moins deux années d'études à temps plein.

l'éducation à temps partiel correspond très bien à la marché du travail. Nous préparons les jeunes à un emploi stable et un revenu stable et sûr.

TEMPS PARTIEL D'ENSEIGNEMENT ANVERS

École du spectre se présente comme un fournisseur de qualité enseignement à temps partiel Anvers. Nous attachons une grande importance à l'engagement à temps plein. Cela signifie que nous nous efforçons de faire en sorte que tout le monde doit travailler; de préférence dans un emploi régulier et rémunéré. Dans la part d'Anvers l'enseignement à temps partiel parce que nous avons encore les plus hauts taux d'emploi. C'est le mérite de nos étudiants et de nos conseillers en emploi.

Nous organisons nos cours d'éducation à temps partiel à Deurne-Anvers. Les employeurs nous travaillons avec vous pour trouver partout dans la province d'Anvers. Nous continuons à la recherche d'un emploi trouvez où vous vivez et vous ne faites pas de mouvements inutiles. l'éducation à temps partiel est forte dans et autour d'Anvers. Cela a du sens. À Anvers, vous avez beaucoup d'emploi où les étudiants de l'enseignement à temps partiel peuvent aller trop. Parce qu'il ya beaucoup de gens qui vivent et travaillent à Anvers, vous avez également de nombreuses activités telles que les maisons de soins infirmiers, les jardins d'enfants, ... Anvers n'est pas pour rien que la métropole économique de la Flandre et là le cou enseignement à temps partiel Anvers ne bénéficient mais.

EMPLOIS DANS L'ENSEIGNEMENT À TEMPS PARTIEL

Vous pouvez être impliqué dans différents types d'emplois à l'école Spectrum. Si vous ne savez pas ce que signifie le travail, alors un projet préliminaire ou un projet de pont est un emploi convenable dans l'éducation à temps partiel. Dès que vous démontrez que vous savez ce qu'est le travail, nous chercherons un travail régulier ensemble.

Un travail régulier signifie que vous travaillez avec un véritable employeur et que vous serez également payé entièrement. Les derniers contrats ont été disposés de sorte que vous restez dépendant financièrement de vos parents et vous pouvez garder l'argent de vos enfants.

L'apprentissage basé sur le travail scolaire à temps partiel ou conduit souvent à un emploi permanent

Presque tous les programmes que nous organisons sont liés à une profession de pénurie ou à un secteur de goulot d'étranglement. Cela signifie qu'une fois que vous avez obtenu votre diplôme, vous obtiendrez facilement un emploi bien rémunéré. Trouver un emploi n'est jamais facile. mais tu n'es pas seul. Nous vous aidons sur votre chemin et souvent après votre formation à temps partiel, vous pouvez continuer à travailler avec un contrat permanent sur votre lieu de travail.

Smartschool Spectrumschool

Utilisez tous les étudiants, les jeunes, les enseignants et le superviseur smart School. Chaque enfant reçoit un enregistrement de compte. Il est la principale voie de communication entre les étudiants et les CDO.

APPRENTISSAGE DE TRAVAIL est un nom alternatif pour l'éducation à temps partiel

Certes, cela ne devient pas plus facile. Au lieu de l'éducation à temps partiel, nous parlons parfois d'apprentissage par le travail; de l'apprentissage dual; apprendre et travailler ...

Ce sont tous des noms différents pour l'éducation à temps partiel.

L'essence est que la combinaison de travail et d'apprentissage et que par cette relation peut comprendre une profession ou un métier dans les moindres détails.

Travail d'apprentissage ou éducation à temps partiel? Une belle trajectoire si vous voulez être bon dans votre travail.

LA DIFFÉRENCE ENTRE LES ÉTUDES DOUBLES ET L'ÉDUCATION PARTIELLE

École du spectre organise l'enseignement à temps partiel et l'apprentissage à portée double. la l'éducation à temps partiel combiner l'apprentissage à l'école avec l'apprentissage en milieu de travail. Vous serez également payé lorsque vous travaillez.

Dans l'apprentissage dual est l'accent mis sur l'apprentissage en milieu de travail. Vous pouvez apprendre deux à temps plein l'enseignement secondaire à temps partiel. Le complet vous ne serez pas payé au travail, à temps partiel cependant. Pour double apprentissage des exigences plus strictes d'entrée que l'enseignement à temps partiel. Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur les deux options ou si vous voulez en savoir plus sur les différences entre les deux systèmes, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous. Nous vous aidons sur votre chemin.

> En savoir plus sur l'apprentissage double

Lire notre site Web école Spectrum dans votre propre langue.

Vérifiez les traductions internationales d'apprentissage spectre école et travail.

Ces traductions sont générées par l'ordinateur et pas toujours précis. Cependant, la lisibilité des textes est garantie.

ArabicArabic Chinois simplifié)Chinese (Simplified) NéerlandaisDutch EnglishEnglish FrançaisFrench AllemandGerman HindiHindi IgboIgbo ItalienItalian PashtoPashto persanPersian PolonaisPolish PortugaisPortuguese punjabiPunjabi RusseRussian somaliSomali EspagnolSpanish soudanaisSudanese SwahiliSwahili turcTurkish UrduUrdu zoulouZulu